Defending Southern Heritage

Defending Southern Heritage 


Article Index

MYTH: Easter is derived from false pagan goddess

What Is A Christian Nation

Biblical References in Give Me Liberty Speech by Patrick Henry

HISTORICAL RECORD: Winter Months Grazing for Sheep in Bethlehem area

Fox News December 24, 2013: Too cold for shepherds in December

The Real Lincoln - Despot

Is the Constitution Really Inimical To States Rights? - Part Fourteen

MYTH: Too cold for shepherds to Tend Flocks in December - Part 2

Gun Control Coming to the Senate Floor on Monday

74th Anniversary of 'Gone with the Wind' premiere

April is Confederate History and Heritage Month, the 26th is Confederate Memorial Day

A partial list of Confederate History and Heritage Month Proclamations follows.

Confederate History Month Proclamations Issued in 2005

 Alabama State Board of Education.
 Proclamations signed by every city in St. Clair County, Alabama
Ashville, Alabama
Baldwin, Alabama
Cleburne County, Alabama.
 Cook Springs, Alabama.
 Cropwell, Alabama.
Dallas County, Alabama
Elmore County, Alabama
 Margaret, Alabama

Mobile, Alabama,
County of Mobile, Alabama
 Moody, Alabama.
 Odenville, Alabama.
 Pell City, Alabama.
 Ragland, Alabama.
 Riverside, Alabama.
 Springville, Alabama.
 Steele, Alabama.
 Wattsville, Alabama.
State of Alabama

County Judge Union County, Arkansas
Mayor of El Dorado, Arkansas
Garland County, Arkansas
City of Smackover, Arkansas
City of Long Beach, California

Hillsborough County, Tampa, Florida
Holmes County, Florida
City of Bonifay, Florida.

 Governor of Georgia
City of Albany, Georgia
City of Americus, Georgia
City of Bainbridge, Georgia
City of Bowersville, Georgia
City of Bowman, Georgia
 City of Bremen, Georgia
City of Buchannan, Georgia
City of Canon, Georgia
City of Carrollton, Georgia
County of Carroll County, Georgia
 County of Cobb County, Georgia
Coffee County, Georgia
Columbia County, Georgia
Coweta County, Georgia
City of Cumming, Georgia
City of Dewy Rose, Georgia
City of Douglas, Georgia
City of Eastman, Georgia
County Board of Commissioners- Elbert Co., Georgia
City of Elberton, Georgia
Fayette County, Georgia
City of Fayetteville, Georgia
Fitzgerald, Georgia
County Board of Commissioners-Franklin Co., Georgia
Gainesville, Georgia
 Haralson County, Georgia
County Board of Commissioners-Hart County, Georgia
City of Hartwell, Georgia
City of Lavonia, Georgia
City of Marietta, Georgia
City of Mount Zion, Georgia
Newnan, Georgia
Ocilla, Georgia
Rockdale, County, Georgia
City of Royston, Georgia
Sumter County, Georgia
City of Tallapoosa, Georgia
City of Temple, Georgia
City of Tyrone, Georgia. 
Union County, Georgia
Wayne County, Georgia
City of Whitesburg, Georgia.
City of Jesup, Georgia
Dodge County, Georgia

 State of Louisiana
Leesville, Lousiana
City of Shreveport, Louisiana
City of Bossier City, Louisiana
City of Natchitoches, Louisiana
The Parish of Saint Bernard, Louisiana
Burke County, North Carolina
State of Ohio
City of Columbia, Tennessee
Putnam County, Tennessee

 City of College Station, Texas
City of Fort Worth, Texas

 County of Orange, Texas
State Senate, Texas
State of Texas since 1999.
Bedford County, Virginia
Carroll County, Virginia
City of Hillsville, Virginia
Iron Gate, Virginia
Prince George, Virginia

Suffolk, Virginia

For more information, click here.


Southern Party of Georgia
725 Ridgeview Road
Morganton Georgia 30560

How To Stay Informed


  More Information On Defending Southern Heritage.

There are currently 17 citizens logged into the Southern Party of Georgia web site. Help spread the word and there will be more. Political correctness run amok will not end until we stop it.

Spread the word, recommend this page to a friend

Previous    Home     Next

Email the Southern Party of Georgia